Locks of love

Locks of loveLocks as symbols of love decorate Paris’s Passerelle Léopold-Sédar-Senghor.

This entry was posted in miscellaneous, places and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Locks of love

  1. jd305811 says:

    I loved this when I went to Paris!! I didn’t put my own lock and I totally regret it :(. If I ever have the good fortune of returning I’ll be sure to go back there!!

    • Brian says:

      I did hear from a tour operator that periodically the city comes in and cuts all the locks off. I guess that way there’s always room for new ones.

Leave a Reply

